National Merit Scholarship Semi-Finalists

The Wingspan would like to congratulate the following students for becoming National Merit Scholarship Semi-finalist.

Aneesh Agrawal, Yaniv Kazansky, Julia Thoreson, Jacqueline Chen, Joshua Kim, Vivian Wang, Quiyi He, Seung Lee, Juing Yeh, Min Geol Joo, Clarissa Santori, Melanie Zhengr

To qualify for The National Merit Scholarship, a student had to have taken the PSAT by their third year in high school, and scored exceptionally well.